It's here! "Sad Dimension" is the 12th full-length studio album from Mark Mann. Recorded in late 2020 at Downman Sounds Studio in New Orleans and released on Okemah Roads Records, the album  includes 11 original tracks that chronicle the pain, triumphs, and tragedies of some of the eclectic characters he has met along the way.


Featuring the songs:


  1. Sad Dimension
  2. Skeleton Man
  3. Keys to the Cage
  4. Mr. Lee
  5. Big Woods
  6. Victim (Mr. Blame)
  7. Indian Blanket
  8. Devil No Name
  9. Palomino
  10. 47 Boxcars
  11. Long Time Coming


Sad Dimension (2021)